Annual Women of Distinction

Congratulations to all the honorees that have been selected as this year's Women of Distinction!

Please enjoy the video below honoring these women for their commitment and dedication to our member organizations in Montgomery County!


the MCWCO Board of Directors

Carol Gooch, President
Rita Wiltz, Vice President
Theresa Wagaman, Past President / Secretary
Mary Lea Kirk, Treasurer
Jace Grainger - Design & Print
Amanda Wood - Marketing
Margie Taylor - Public Relations
Dawn Candy - Membership

Click the image below to watch the video!

2021 Women of Distinction Honorees