2019 Women of Distinction Honorees

Canopy at Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center — Olimpia Petzold-Rodriguez

Children's Books on Wheels — Edna Asare

Community Assistance Center — Vanjia Thomas

Cypress Woodlands Junior Forum — Carol Brushwood

Executive Women’s Alliance — Lindsey Wiegand Lackey

Faith Fighting Cancer — Maggie McPherson Marmack

Henry's Home Horse and Human Sanctuary — Donna Stedman

Interfaith of The Woodlands — Elvira Graham

Interfaith Community Clinic — Roseanne Ganley

Junior League of The Woodlands, Inc. — Jennifer Colerick

Leadership Montgomery County — Melissa Young

Love Fosters Hope — Katie Gillespie

Montgomery County Association of Business Women — Dawn Candy

Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Medical Center Auxiliary — Lois Clarke

Montgomery County Youth Services - YES to YOUTH — Laura Everson

Montgomery County Republican Women’s Club — Betty Byrd

Montgomery County Women’s Center — Brittney Bates

National Charity League Bluebonnet — Theresa Wagaman

National Charity League The Woodlands Chapter — Karla LaFitte

New Danville — Meagan Jamaluddin

Pregnancy Assistance Center North — Louise Phillips

Rotary Club — Ryan Mathes

The Breast Cancer Charities of America — Susan Mack

The Pavilion Partners — Deborah Butler

The Woodlands Arts Council — Cindy Hardin

The Woodlands Charities — Teresa Starr

The Woodlands Methodist School — Rebecca Schneider

The Woodlands Republican Women — Layne Carrell

Women Inspiring Supporting Entrepreneurs — Carolyn Gray